1. dave-brubeck-lullabies-vinyl-record-album-1
  2. dave-brubeck-lullabies-vinyl-record-album-2

Dave Brubeck — Lullabies

Regular price $25.95

LP Pressing

All the hallmarks of a great Brubeck recording are abundantly apparent on this album, which Dave recorded at age 91 as a gift to his grandchildren and as his last studio recording. This one features peerless takes on best-known children's songs, beloved standards and originals.

Released: 11/6/20

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Verve

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. Brahms Lullaby
  2. When It's Sleepy Time Down South
  3. Over the Rainbow
  4. Danny Boy
  5. Going to Sleep
  6. There's No Place Like Home
  7. Lullaby for Iola
  8. Koto Song
  9. All Through the Night
  10. Softly, William, Softly
  11. A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes
  12. Briar Bush
  13. Sleep
  14. Summertime
  15. Brahms Lullaby