1. Dave Brubeck A Dave Brubeck Christmas (2-LP)
  2. Dave Brubeck A Dave Brubeck Christmas (2-LP)

Dave Brubeck — A Dave Brubeck Christmas (2-LP)

Regular price $39.95

Double 180-Gram Vinyl Pressed at 45RPM

Originally released in 1996, A Dave Brubeck Christmas is a solo piano album by the renowned American jazz pianist and composer. The album features Brubeck’s version of many holiday classics, plus two Brubeck originals: “To Us Is Given” & “Run, Run, Run To Bethlehem.”

Released: 11/10/23

Label: Craft Recordings

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP Reissue
Pressed at 45RPM

  1. “Homecoming” Jingle Bells
  2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  3. Joy To The World
  4. Away In A Manger
  5. Winter Wonderland
  6. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  7. What Child Is This? (Greensleeves)
  8. To Us Is Given
  9. O Tannenbaum
  10. Silent Night
  11. Cantos Para Pedir Las Posadas
  12. Run, Run, Run To Bethlehem
  13. “Farewell” Jingle Bells
  14. The Christmas Song