1. Daisy Jones & The Six Aurora
  2. Daisy Jones & The Six Aurora Deluxe

Daisy Jones & The Six — Aurora

Regular price $29.95

Standard Black Vinyl or Deluxe Baby Blue Vinyl 2-LP Edition

Daisy Jones & The Six is a fictional band from the Amazon Prime Video series based on Taylor Jenkins Reid’s book of the same name. It was inspired by the author’s experience growing up and watching Fleetwood Mac on television. Daisy Jones & The Six follows the band in the ‘70s — from their rise in the L.A. music scene to becoming one of the most legendary bands in the world, and explores the reason behind their split at the height of their success. The show cast (and performers) includes Sebastian Chacon, Reiley Keough, Sam Claflin, Suki Waterhouse, Camila Morrone, Josh Whitehouse, Nabiyah Be, Will Harrison and Ayesha Harris.

The new Deluxe Edition includes 14 new tracks that have never been released on a physical format. The new tracks include live, acoustic demos, and reimagined versions of hit singles “Look At Us Now (Honeycomb)” by Marcus Mumford & Maren Morris as well as “Let Me Down Easy” by Demi Lovato.

Released: 3/3/23
Deluxe: 12/1/23


Label: Atlantic

Variant: Std: Black
DLX: Baby Blue 2-LP

Format: Gatefold
Soundtrack to the Amazon Prime Series

  1. Aurora
  2. Let Me Down Easy
  3. Kill You To Try
  4. Two Against Three
  5. Look At Us Now (Honeycomb)
  6. Regret Me
  7. You Were Gone
  8. More Fun To Miss
  9. Please
  10. The River
  11. No Words
  12. Deluxe Edition:
  13. Look At Us Now (Honeycomb) (Acoustic Demo)
  14. Regret Me (Acoustic Demo)
  15. Let Me Down Easy (Acoustic Demo)
  16. The River (Acoustic Demo)
  17. Look At Us Now (Honeycomb) (Live from Soldier Field, 1977)
  18. Look Me In The Eye (The Dunne Brothers feat. Daisy Jones) (Live from Diamond Head Festival, 1975)
  19. The River (feat. Simone Jackson) (Live from Soldier Field, 1977)
  20. Ooh La La (Cassette Singalong)
  21. Aurora (Live from SNL)
  22. It Was Always You (Daisy Jones)
  23. Flip The Switch (Eddie’s Version) (The Dunne Brothers)