1. Cyndi-Lauper-She's-So-Unusual-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Cyndi-Lauper-She's-So-Unusual-vinyl-record-album-back

Cyndi Lauper — She’s So Unusual

Regular price $32.95

#487 on Rolling Stone’s 500 Greatest Albums of All Time

LP Vinyl Pressing

Long before Lady Gaga and Madonna, Cyndi Lauper ushered in a new wave of commercial pop — tailor-made for the MTV heyday. Back on vinyl for the first time in decades, her multi-platinum 1984 blockbuster debut includes the Top 5 anthem “Girls Just Want To Have Fun” and “Time After Time.”

Released: 10/4/19

Label: Sony UK

Variant: Black

Format: LP Reissue

  1. Money Changes Everything
  2. Girls Just Want To Have Fun
  3. When You Were Mine
  4. Time After Time
  5. She Bop
  6. All Through The Night
  7. Witness
  8. I’ll Kiss You
  9. He’s So Unusual
  10. Yeah Yeah