Cure — Show (2-LP)

Regular price $39.95

Double 180-Gram Black Vinyl LP

Show, the live album by The Cure, turned 30 in September 2023. To celebrate the anniversary, the 2-LP set has been remastered by Robert Smith and Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios, London, with the vinyl cut by Miles Showell and pressed on heavyweight black vinyl for the first time since 1993.

Show was the first of two live records commemorating the band’s tour in support of their ninth album, Wish. The second, Paris, followed a month later. The 18-track album was recorded at The Palace in Auburn Hills, Michigan, in July 1992, toward the end of the U.S. leg of the tour. It includes the singles “Pictures Of You,” “High,” “Lullaby,” Just Like Heaven,” Fascination Street,” “The Walk,” “Let’s Go To Bed,” “Friday I’m In Love,” “Never Enough” and “Inbetween Days,” as well as deep cut live favorites “Trust” and “From The Edge Of The Deep Green Sea.”

Released: 9/8/23

Label: Elektra / WEA

Vinyl: 180-Gram

Format: 2-LP

  1. Tape
  2. Open
  3. High
  4. Pictures Of You
  5. Lullaby
  6. Just Like Heaven
  7. Fascination Street
  8. A Night Like This
  9. Trust
  10. Doing The Unstuck
  11. The Walk
  12. Let’s Go To Bed
  13. Friday I’m In Love
  14. Inbetween Days
  15. The Edge Of The Deep Green Sea
  16. Never Enough
  17. Cut
  18. End