1. The Cult Sonic Temple
  2. The Cult Sonic Temple
  3. The Cult Sonic Temple

Cult — Sonic Temple

Regular price $35.95

30th Anniversary Double Album Pressing

The Cult’s seminal album has been re-cut onto two pieces of black vinyl with improved audio and 16 tracks, which comprise the original album plus six B-sides. Originally released in 1989, Sonic Temple proved to be a pivotal moment for both the band; it had four chart-topping singles: “Fire Woman,” “Edie (Ciao Baby),” “Sun King” and “Sweet Soul Sister.” The album catapulted The Cult into superstar status and remains their most commercially successful release, climbing to #10 on the Billboard charts.

Released: 9/13/19

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Beggars Banquet

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP
Anniversary Edition

  1. Sun King
  2. Fire Woman
  3. American Horse
  4. Edie (Ciao Baby)
  5. Sweet Soul Sister
  6. Soul Asylum
  7. New York City
  8. Automatic Blues
  9. Soldier Blue
  10. Wake Up Time For Freedom
  11. Medicine Train
  12. The River
  13. Bleeding Heart Graffitti
  14. Messin’ Up The Blues
  15. Fire Woman (NYC Rock Mix)
  16. Edie (Ciao Baby) (Acoustic)