Cult Electric Peace (2-LP)

Cult — Electric Peace (2-LP)

Regular price $29.95

Double Vinyl LP Pressing

Special double album contains the band’s 1987 album Electric coupled with the aborted earlier version of the album, originally entitled Peace. This followed the band’s 1985 album Love featuring the breakthrough single “She Sells Sanctuary.” The Cult’s third album, re-titled Electric, became a multimillion seller. It wasn’t until the limited Rare Cult box set in 2000 that fans got to hear the full album, Peace, correctly sequenced.

Released: 7/30/13

Label: Beggars Banquet

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP
Limited Edition

  1. Wild Flower
  2. Peace Dog
  3. Lil Devil
  4. Aphrodisiac Jacket
  5. Electric Ocean
  6. Bad Fun
  7. King Contrary Man
  8. Love Removal Machine
  9. Born To Be Wild
  10. Outlaw
  11. Memphis Hip Shake
  12. Love Removal Machine
  13. Wild Flower
  14. Peace Dog
  15. Aphrodisiac Jacket
  16. Electric Ocean
  17. Bad Fun
  18. Conquistador
  19. Zap City
  20. Love Trooper
  21. Outlaw
  22. Groove Co