1. Tom Waits The Early Years Vol. 2
  2. Tom Waits The Early Years Vol. 2

Tom Waits — The Early Years Vol. 2

Regular price $24.95

180-Gram Vinyl Pressing

This is the second 13-song collection of unique recordings from 1971-1972, prior to Waits signing with Elektra/Asylum. Not available on any other Waits album, this second volume is another must-have for Waits’ fans. Four of the 13 songs were never re-recorded for any other Waits album.

Released: 11/23/10

Label: Manifesto Records

Variant: Black

Format: 1-LP

  1. Hope I Don’t Fall in Love with You
  2. Ol 55
  3. Mockin’ Bird
  4. In Between Love
  5. Blue Skies
  6. Nobody
  7. I Want You
  8. Shiver Me Timbers
  9. Grapefruit Moon
  10. Diamonds on My Windshield
  11. Please Call Me, Baby
  12. So It Goes
  13. Old Shoes