Linkin Park Papercuts: Singles Collection 2000-2023 Cassette

Linkin Park — Papercuts: Singles Collection 2000-2023 (CS)

Regular price $15.95

Limited Edition Fluorescent Green Cassette

The first singles collection from Linkin Park, Papercuts is a career-spanning 20-track album. It compiles 18 essential anthems, plus the never-before-released track “Friendly Fire,” which was recorded during the 2017 sessions for the band’s seventh album One More Light, plus the fan-favorite rarity “QWERTY.” The band’s enthusiasm led to this comprehensive retrospective of the band’s journey so far in the span of one album.

Released: 4/12/24

Label: Warner Records

Variant: Fluorescent Green

Format: Cassette
Limited Edition
Greatest Hits

  1. Crawling
  2. Faint
  3. Numb/Encore
  4. Papercut
  5. Breaking The Habit
  6. In The End
  7. Bleed It Out
  8. Somewhere I Belong
  9. Waiting For The End
  10. Castle Of Glass
  11. One More Light
  12. Burn It Down
  13. What I’ve Done
  14. QWERTY
  15. One Step Closer
  16. New Divide
  17. Leave Out All The Rest
  18. Lost
  19. Numb
  20. Friendly Fire