Pusha T It's Almost Dry

Pusha T — It’s Almost Dry

Regular price $29.95

Black Vinyl LP

Pusha T’s highly anticipated fourth studio album picks up where his Grammy-nominated, #1 rap album Daytona left off. On It’s Almost Dry, Pusha T stays true to his roots with his signature snarl, razor-sharp lyrics and menacing beats. Produced entirely by Pharrell Williams and Kanye West, the album features an all-star cast, including Jay-Z, Ye, Pharrell, Kid Cudi, Lil Uzi and more.

Released: 10/7/22

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: G.O.O.D. Music

Variant: Black

Format: LP
Explicit Content

  1. Brambleton
  2. Let The Smokers Shine The Coupes
  3. Dreamin Of The Past (feat. Kanye West)
  4. Neck & Wrist (feat. Jay-Z & Pharrell Williams)
  5. Just So You Remember
  6. Diet Coke
  7. Rock N Roll (feat. Kanye West & Kid Cudi)
  8. Call My Bluff
  9. Scrape It Off (feat. Lil Uzi & Don Toliver)
  10. Hear Me Clearly (feat. Nigo)
  11. Open Air
  12. I Pray For You (feat. Labrinth & Malice)