Cure — Wish: 30th Anniversary Edition (SYEOR 2-LP)

Regular price $39.95

30th Anniversary SYEOR Double Vinyl

Special edition is part of the “Start Your Ear Off Right” series only available at brick & mortar stores. This 30th anniversary limited edition of The Cure’s best-selling, Grammy-nominated album Wish newly remastered audio by Robert Smith and Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios. The 2-LP set includes the hit singles “High,” “Friday I’m In Love” and “A Letter To Elise,” and is packaged in a single sleeve with a wide spine and printed inner bags.

Released: 1/27/23

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Elektra / WEA

Variant: Black

Format: SYEOR Limited Edition
30th Anniversary

  1. Open
  2. High
  3. Apart
  4. From The Edge Of The Deep Green Sea
  5. Wendy Time
  6. Doing The Unstuck
  7. Friday I’m In Love
  8. Trust
  9. A Letter To Elise
  10. Cut
  11. To Wish Impossible Things
  12. End