1. Alicia Keys Songs In A Minor 10th Ann. Ed. 2-LP
  2. Alicia Keys Songs In A Minor 10th Ann. Ed. 2-LP

Alicia Keys — Songs In A Minor (10th Ann. Ed. 2-LP)

Regular price $35.95

5x Grammy Winner

10th Anniversary Double 180-Gram Vinyl

Alicia Keys burst onto the scene in 2001 with the single, “Fallin’,” on her debut album Songs In A Minor. The album sold more than 11 million copies and garnered Keys with her first five Grammy Awards, including Best New Artist, Best Song of the Year and Best R&B Album. In this 10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition, fans can rediscover this seminal album (first time on vinyl) and explore previously unreleased and original bonus material.

Released: 6/28/11

Label: Sony Legacy

Vinyl: 180-Gram

Format: 2-LP
10th Anniversary Edition

  1. Piano & I
  2. Girlfriend
  3. How Come You Don’t Call Me
  4. Fallin’
  5. Troubles
  6. Rock Wit U
  7. A Woman’s Worth
  8. Jane Doe
  9. Goodbye
  10. The Life
  11. Mr. Man (feat. Jimmy Cozier)
  12. Never Felt This Way
  13. Butterflyz
  14. Why Do I Feel So Sad
  15. Caged Bird
  16. Lovin U