1. Colter Wall Little Songs
  2. Colter Wall Little Songs
  3. Colter Wall Little Songs
  4. Colter Wall Little Songs

Colter Wall — Little Songs

Regular price $26.95

IEX Baby Blue or STD Black Vinyl w/Dust Sleeve

Little Songs is the 2023 release from Canadian singer-songwriter Colter Wall. Fans of Wall will find the same hardscrabble voice they’ve come to love connecting the contemporary world to the values, hardships and celebrations of rural life. Little Songs is an upbeat, sometimes sober glimpse into the work and social life of the Canadian West and, more so than with previous albums, opens emotional turns as mature and heartening as the resonant baritone voice writing and singing them. The album features eight original songs, as well as two fan-favorite covers: Hoyt Axton’s “Evangelina” and Ian Tyson’s “The Coyote & The Cowboy.”

Released: 7/14/23


Label: RCA

Variant: IEX: Baby Blue
STD: Black

Format: 1-LP
Indie Exclusive
Dust Sleeve

  1. Prairie Evening/Sagebrush Waltz
  2. Standing Here
  3. Corralling The Blues
  4. The Coyote & The Cowboy
  5. Honky Tonk Nighthawk
  6. For A Long While
  7. Cow/Calf Blue Yodel
  8. Little Songs
  9. Evangelina
  10. The Last Loving Words