1. Colter Wall Imaginary Appalachia EP
  2. Colter Wall Imaginary Appalachia EP

Colter Wall — Imaginary Appalachia (Red)

Regular price $24.95

Vinyl EP Reissue

Wall recorded this seven-song EP debut in 2015, collaborating with other Canadian artists such as Belle Plaine and The Dead South. “The Devil Wears A Suit And Tie” was released as the first single, while other songs from the album were featured in the television show Dog The Bounty Hunter, and the films Hell Or High Water and Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri. Steve Earle declared, “Colter Wall is bar-none the best young singer-songwriter I’ve seen in 20 years.”

Released: 1/19/24

Label: RCA

Variant: Red

Format: EP Reissue

  1. Sleeping On The Blacktop
  2. Johnny Boy’s Bones
  3. Caroline
  4. Living On The Sand
  5. Ballad Of A Law Abiding Sophisticate
  6. Nothin’
  7. The Devil Wears A Suit And Tie