1. Collective Soul
  2. Collective Soul

Collective Soul — Collective Soul

Regular price $28.95

25th Anniversary Vinyl Reissue

Collective Soul released their sophomore self-titled album in 1999 following the success of their debut album Hints, Allegations And Things Left Unsaid. The single “Shine” from their debut was at the peak of its radio success, which provided a platform for their self­titled release to be one of their biggest. The album is now RIAA certified triple-platinum and their highest-selling to date. The singles “December,” “The World I Know” and “Where The River Flows” each reached the #1 spot on the Billboard Mainstream Rock chart, while the first two singles became major crossover pop hits as well. The album would remain on the Billboard chart for a remarkable year and a half.

Released: 8/7/20

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Craft Recordings

Variant: Black

Format: 25th Anniversary Reissue

  1. Simple
  2. Untitled
  3. The World I Know
  4. Smashing Young Man
  5. December
  6. Where The River Flows
  7. Gel
  8. She Gathers Rain
  9. When The Water Falls
  10. Collection Of Goons
  11. Bleed
  12. Reunion