1. Coldplay X&Y (2-LP)
  2. Coldplay X&Y (2-LP)

Coldplay — X&Y (2-LP)

Regular price $36.95

Limited Double 180-Gram Vinyl LP

Coldplay’s third album debut at #1 on the charts and was the best-selling album in the world for 2005. The album contains 12 tracks and an additional hidden song, “Til Kingdom Come,” which is listed as “+” on the disc label and inside the record’s booklet. It was originally planned for Johnny Cash to record it with Chris Martin, but Cash died before he was able to do so. It spawned the singles “Speed Of Sound,” “Fix You,” “Talk” and “The Hardest Part.”

Released: 9/2/08

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: WB / Parlophone

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: 2-LP

  1. Square One
  2. What If
  3. White Shadows
  4. Fix You
  5. Talk
  6. X & Y
  7. Til Kingdom Come (Hidden Track)
  8. Speed Of Sound
  9. Message
  10. Low
  11. Hardest Part
  12. Swallowed In The Sea
  13. Twisted Logic