1. coldplay-viva-la-vida-vinyl-record-album-1
  2. coldplay-viva-la-vida-vinyl-record-album-2

Coldplay — Viva La Vida

Regular price $32.95

2009 Grammy for Best Rock Album

Vinyl LP Pressing in Gatefold Jacket + Booklet

Viva La Vida Or Death And All His Friends, often referred to as simply Viva La Vida, is Coldplay’s fourth studio album, originally released in 2008. Named after a Spanish phrase that translates to “Live The Life” or “Long Live Life,” the album contains references to love, life, death and war. The cover is the painting Liberty Leading The People by Eugène Delacroix. Viva La Vida was both a critical and commercial success, with the title track becoming the band’s first song to reach #1 in both the U.S. and U.K.

Released: 6/12/08

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: EMI / Parlophone

Variant: Black

Format: LP Reissue
Gatefold Jacket

  1. Life In Technicolor
  2. Cemeteries Of London
  3. Lost!
  4. 42
  5. Lovers In Japan/Reign Of Love
  6. Yes
  7. Viva La Vida
  8. Violet Hill
  9. Strawberry Swing
  10. Death And All His Friends