1. Clash-the-Clash-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Clash-the-Clash-vinyl-record-album-back

Clash — The Clash

Regular price $26.95

180-Gram LP Pressing

The Clash never sounded as punk as they did on their 1977 self-titled debut — an album that NME called "the speed-freaked brain of punk set to the tinniest, most frantic guitars ever trapped on vinyl. Lives were changed beyond recognition by it."


Label: Sony Legacy

Vinyl: 180-Gram


  1. Janie Jones
  2. Remote Control
  3. I’m So Bored With The U.S.A.
  4. White Riot
  5. Hate & War
  6. What’s My Name
  7. Deny
  8. London’s Burning
  9. Career Opportunities
  10. Cheat
  11. Protex Blue
  12. Police And Thieves
  13. 48 Hours
  14. Garageland