1. Clash-Sandinista-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Clash-Sandinista-vinyl-record-album-back

Clash — Sandinista! (3-LP)

Regular price $46.95

Remastered 180-Gram 3-LP Set

The fourth studio album by The Clash was released in December 1980 as a triple album containing 36 tracks. The band reportedly cut the album royalties in order to release the 3-LP set at a lower price. It features a crazy mix of funk, reggae, jazz, gospel, rockabilly, folk, dub, rhythm & blues, calypso and rap, and is listed on Rolling Stone’s 500 Greatest Albums of All Time.

Released: 10/15/13

Label: Sony Legacy

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: 3-LP

  1. The Magnificent Seven
  2. Hitsville U.K.
  3. Junco Partner
  4. Ivan Meets G.I. Joe
  5. The Leader
  6. Something About England
  7. Rebel Waltz
  8. Look Here
  9. The Crooked Beat
  10. Somebody Got Murdered
  11. One More Time
  12. One More Dub
  13. Lightning Strikes (Not Once But Twice)
  14. Up In Heaven (Not Only Here)
  15. Corner Soul
  16. Let’s Go Crazy
  17. If Music Could Talk
  18. The Sound Of Sinners
  19. Police On My Back
  20. Midnight Log
  21. The Equaliser
  22. The Call Up
  23. Washington Bullets
  24. Broadway
  25. Lose This Skin
  26. Charlie Don’t Surf
  27. Mensforth Hill
  28. Junkie Slip
  29. Kingston Advice
  30. The Street Parade
  31. Version City
  32. Living In Fame
  33. Silicone On Sapphire
  34. Version Gardner
  35. Career Opportunities
  36. Shepherds Delight