1. The-Clash-Combat-Rock-vinyl-record-album
  2. The-Clash-Combat-Rock-2
  3. The-Clash-Combat-Rock-4
  4. The-Clash-Combat-Rock-3

Clash — Combat Rock

Regular price $25.95

Remastered on 180-gram Vinyl

Dubbed “the only band that matters” in their heyday, The Clash pushed and musical boundaries, while fusing musical experimentation with a socio-political conscience. Originally conceived as a double album, 1982’s Combat Rock was edited down to a single, together with legendary producer Glyn Johns. The band’s fifth studio album was recorded in New York, soaking up the atmosphere of the city’s vibrant hip-hop and graffiti art scenes, mixing funk, rock, hip-hop and reggae.

Released: 10/15/13

Label: Sony Legacy

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. Know Your Rights
  2. Car Jamming
  3. Should I Stay or Should I Go
  4. Rock the Casbah
  5. Red Angel Dragnet
  6. Straight to Hell
  7. Overpowered by Funk
  8. Atom Tan
  9. Sean Flynn
  10. Ghetto Defendant
  11. Inoculated City
  12. Death Is a Star