1. Cinderella-Night-Songs-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Cinderella-Night-Songs-vinyl-record-album-back

Cinderella — Night Songs

Regular price $31.95

Remastered on 180-Gram Vinyl

The 1987 multiplatinum debut from the Philly hard-rockers was one of the biggest selling albums of 1986-87, producing big tracks like “Nobody’s Fool,” “Shake Me” and “Somebody Save Me.” Remastered from the original Mercury Records master tapes.

Released: 3/25/16

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Music On Vinyl

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: LP

  1. Night Songs
  2. Shake Me
  3. Nobody’s Fool
  4. Nothin’ For Nothin’
  5. Once Around The Ride
  6. Hell On Wheels
  7. Somebody Save Me
  8. In From The Outside
  9. Push, Push
  10. Back Home Again