1. chris-stapleton-traveller-vinyl-record-album-1
  2. chris-stapleton-traveller-vinyl-record-album-2

Chris Stapleton — Traveller (2-LP)

Regular price $36.95

Double LP Pressing

Recorded at Nashville’s historic RCA Studio A, with additional production at The Castle and Blackbird Studio, Traveller was produced by Dave Cobb (Sturgill Simpson, Jason Isbell) and recorded by Vance Powell (Jack White). In addition to renditions of Dean Dillon and Linda Hargrove’s “Tennessee Whiskey” and Don Sampson’s “Was It 26,” the album features 12 original songs, including fan favorite “Sometimes I Cry.”

Released: May 2015

Label: Mercury Nashville

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP

  1. Traveller
  2. Fire Away
  3. Tennessee Whiskey
  4. Parachute
  5. Whiskey And You
  6. Nobody To Blame
  7. More Of You
  8. When The Stars Come Out
  9. Daddy Doesn’t Pray Anymore
  10. Might As Well Get Stoned
  11. Was It 26
  12. The Devil Named Music
  13. Outlaw State of Mind
  14. Sometimes I Cry