1. chris-stapleton-starting-over-vinyl-record-album1
  2. chris-stapleton-starting-over-vinyl-record-album2
  3. chris-stapleton-starting-over-vinyl-record-album3

Chris Stapleton — Starting Over (2-LP)

Regular price $41.95

Double LP on 180-Gram Vinyl

This 2020 release features 14 new tracks, including the single “Starting Over.” It’s Stapleton’s first studio album of new material since 2017. His first three albums have sold more than 8 million copies, including his debut, Traveller, which has sold more than 4 million copies.

Released: 11/13/20

Label: Mercury Nashville

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: 2-LP

  1. Starting Over
  2. Devil Always Made Me Think Twice
  3. Cold
  4. When I’m With You
  5. Arkansas
  6. Joy Of My Life
  7. Hillbilly Blood
  8. Maggie’s Song
  9. Whiskey Sunrise
  10. Worry B Gone
  11. Old Friends
  12. Watch You Burn
  13. You Should Probably Leave
  14. Nashville, TN