1. Chris-stapleton-from-a-room-vol-2-front
  2. Chris-stapleton-from-a-room-vol-2-Back

Chris Stapleton — From A Room Vol. 2

Regular price $29.95

Vinyl LP Pressing

Chris Stapleton may be a “New Country” guy, but his music gives off Outlaw Country vibes — bluesy, rootsy and full of harmonies from wife, Morgane. Like its predecessor, the album takes its name from Nashville’s RCA Studio A, where the recording sessions took place. The album opens with a cover of Kevin Welch’s “Millionaire,” and closes with a cover of Homer Banks and Lester Snell’s “Friendship,” previously recorded by Pops Staples.

Released: 12/1/17

Label: Mercury Nashville

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. Millionaire (3:30)
  2. Hard Livin’ (2:59)
  3. Scarecrow In The Garden (3:20)
  4. Nobody’s Lonely Tonight (3:27)
  5. Tryin’ To Untangle My Mind (13:15)
  6. A Simple Song (3:36)
  7. Midnight Train To Memphis (3:43)
  8. Drunkard’s Prayer (4:08)
  9. Friendship (4:25)