1. chris-stapleton-from-a-room-vol-1-vinyl-record-album-2
  2. chris-stapleton-from-a-room-vol-1-vinyl-record-album-3

Chris Stapleton — From A Room Vol. 1

Regular price $24.95

Vinyl LP Pressing + Digital Download

The album takes its name from Nashville’s historic RCA Studio A, where it was recorded during the winter of 2016-17. Vol. 1 features eight original songs, as well as a rendition of “Last Thing I Needed, First Thing This Morning,” made famous by Willie Nelson. Other highlights include “Second One To Know.”

Released: 5/5/17

Label: Mercury Nashville

Vinyl: Black

Format: Digital Download Card

  1. Broken Halos
  2. Last Thing I Needed, First Thing This Morning
  3. Second One To Know
  4. Up To No Good Livin’
  5. Either Way
  6. I Was Wrong
  7. Without Your Love
  8. Them Stems
  9. Death Row