Childish Gambino — Camp (2-LP)

Regular price $30.95

Double Album

The 2011 album from TV writer, actor, standup comedian and rapper Donald Glover AKA Childish Gambino is a unique blend of genre-bending hip hop combined with the lyrics of a genius.

Released: 3/25/14

Label: Glassnote

Vinyl: 180-gram

Format: 2-LP

  1. Outside
  2. Fire Fly
  3. Bonfire
  4. All the Shine
  5. Letter Home
  6. Heartbeat
  7. Backpackers
  8. Les
  9. Hold You Down
  10. Kids
  11. You See Me
  12. Sunrise
  13. That Power