1. Childish Gambino Because The Internet
  2. Childish Gambino Because The Internet 2

Childish Gambino — Because The Internet (2-LP)

Regular price $38.95

Double Album on 180-Gram Vinyl

Released in 2013, Because The Internet lends perspective to the complications born from an Internet-obsessed society. Glover set out to not just release an album, but to build a world, also releasing a companion screenplay and short film, “Clapping For The Wrong Reasons.” The album features appearances from Chance The Rapper, Jhene Aiko and Azaelia Banks.

Released: 12/18/20

Label: Glassnote

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: 2-LP
Explicit Content

  1. The Library
  2. I. Crawl
  3. II. Worldstar
  4. Dial Up
  5. I. The Worst Guys Featuring – Chance The Rapper
  6. II. Shadows
  7. III. Telegraph Ave. (Oakland by Lloyd)
  8. IV. Sweatpants Featuring – Problem (6)
  9. V. 3005
  10. Playing Around Before The Party Starts
  11. I. Party
  12. Ii. No Exit
  13. Death By Numbers
  14. I. Flight Of The Navigator
  15. II. Zealots of Stockholm [Free Information]
  16. III. Urn
  17. Pink Toes Featuring – Jhené AIko
  18. Earth: The Oldest Computer (The Last Night) Featuring – Azealia Banks
  19. Life: The Biggest Troll [Andrew Auernheimer] Featuring – Donald Glover