Essential Chicks 2-LP

Dixie Chicks — The Essential (2-LP)

Regular price $38.95

Double LP Vinyl Pressing

A career-spanning collection of chart-topping hits, classic tracks & personal favorites selected by The (Dixie) Chicks, one of a handful of acts with multiple albums achieving Diamond sales status. This set includes 20 tracks featuring six #1 & 15 Top-10 country hits, including Grammy winners “Ready To Run,” “Long Time Gone” and “Not Ready To Make Nice.”

Released: 11/12/21

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Sony Legacy

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP

  1. Not Ready To Make Nice
  2. The Long Way Around
  3. Easy Silence
  4. Lullaby
  5. Long Time Gone
  6. Travelin’ Soldier
  7. Landslide
  8. Top Of The World
  9. Ready To Run
  10. Cowboy Take Me Away
  11. Goodbye Earl
  12. Some Days You Gotta Dance
  13. Sin Wagon
  14. Without You
  15. Let Him Fly
  16. Daddy Lessons (with Beyoncé)
  17. Truth No. 2
  18. Wide Open Spaces
  19. You Were Mine
  20. Tonight The Heartache’s On Me