Chevelle Niratias

Chevelle — Niratias

Regular price $23.95

150-Gram Black Vinyl LP

Chevelle’s 9th studio album stands out as the band’s most pummeling and provocative record yet. Teaming with longtime producer Joe Barresi (Tool, Queens Of The Stone Age), Chevelle recorded throughout 2019 and 2020 and pieced together an intriguing and inimitable body of work. Features the lead single “Self Destructor.”

Released: 3/5/21

Label: Epic

Variant: Black

Format: LP
Explicit Content

  1. Verruckt
  2. So Long, Mother Earth
  3. Mars Simula
  4. Sleep The Deep
  5. Self Destructor
  6. Piistol Star (Gravity Heals)
  7. Vvurmhole
  8. Peach
  9. Test Test... Enough
  10. Endlessly
  11. Remember When
  12. Ghost And Razor
  13. Lost In Digital Woods