1. chet-baker-the-hits-vinyl-LP-record-album-front
  2. chet-baker-the-hits-vinyl-LP-record-album-back

Chet Baker — The Hits

Regular price $25.95

180-Gram Vinyl in Gatefold Jacket

In his dual role as a trumpeter and singer, Chet Baker was one of the undisputed jazz masters, able to reach climaxes of intense feeling and intimacy. This LP compiles some of his best performances, with highlights “My Funny Valentine,” “Deep In A Dream,” “Alone Together” (featuring Bill Evans) and “Let’s Get Lost.”

Released: 10/25/19

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: New Continent

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: Limited Edition
Gatefold Jacket

  1. My Funny Valentine (2:18)
  2. I’ve Never Been In Love Before (4:26)
  3. I Fall In Love Too Easily (3:18)
  4. Alone Together (6:53)
  5. But Not For Me (3:01)
  6. Let’s Get Lost (3:42)
  7. Deep In A Dream (4:35)
  8. You Don’t Know What Love Is (4:50)
  9. Time After Time (2:43)
  10. It Could Happen To You (2:53)
  11. Just Friends (2:42)
  12. Everything Happens To Me (5:05)
  13. Summertime (4:18)
  14. My Funny Valentine #2 (5:01)