1. Charley Crockett Live From The Ryman
  2. Charley Crockett Live From The Ryman

Charley Crockett —Live From The Ryman (2-LP)

Regular price $34.95

IEX Stained Glass 2-LP Vinyl (Either Green/Yellow or Purple/Red)

Crockett’s previous album, The Man From Waco, saw the Texas-based singer/songwriter reach new heights in both artistic expression and public recognition. On November 14, 2022, he headed to Nashville for his debut (and sold-out) concert at the historic Ryman Auditorium. This latest release captures the live energy and raw talent of one of Country music’s best live performers.

Released: 9/29/23

Label: Son Of Davy

Variant: Stained Glass Variety

Format: 2-LP

  1. Cowboy Candy
  2. Time Of The Cottonwood Trees
  3. Just Like Honey
  4. Black Sedan
  5. The Man From Waco
  6. Between My House And Town
  7. Odessa
  8. The Valley
  9. Jukebox Charley
  10. Music City Usa
  11. Midnight Run / Lesson In Depression
  12. Don’t Tell Me That
  13. Welcome To Hard Times
  14. Name On A Billboard
  15. Jamestown Ferry
  16. I Feel For You
  17. Travelin’ Blues
  18. Round This World
  19. Trinity River
  20. I’m Just A Clown