1. Cattle Decapitation Harvest Floor Clear Vinyl
  2. Cattle Decapitation Harvest Floor Clear Vinyl

Cattle Decapitation — The Harvest Floor (Clear Vinyl)

Regular price $31.95

Limited LP Pressing on Clear Vinyl

The fourth release from the grind purveyors debuted at No. 16 on the Billboard Heatseeker Chart and was instrumental in reinvigorating the band’s fan base. The cover art, designed by Wes Benscoter, shows the outside of a large slaughterhouse with the “general public being herded inside to meet their demise.” It’s the band’s last album with bassist Troy Oftedal, and their first with drummer Dave McGraw.

Released: 3/25/22

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Metal Blade

Variant: Clear

Format: Limited Edition

  1. The Gardeners Of Eden
  2. A Body Farm
  3. We Are Horrible People
  4. Tooth Enamel And Concrete
  5. The Ripe Beneath The Rind
  6. The Product Alive
  7. In Axestasy
  8. Into The Public Bath
  9. The Harvest Floor (Instrumental)
  10. Regret & The Grave