Cars Moving In Stereo GH Cover

Cars — Moving In Stereo: The Best Of (2-LP)

Regular price $39.95

Limited Double Album on 180-Gram Vinyl

Produced by the band, all surviving members contributed to song selection on this compilation. Lead singer Ric Ocasek also supervised digital remastering of all the audio with Ted Jensen at Sterling Sound. The collection features The Cars’ biggest hits along with a rare single mix for “I’m Not The One,” as well as a live version of “Everything You Say.” There’s also a new mix by producer Philippe Zdar of “Sad Song,” a track from the band’s last album, 2011’s Move Like This.

Released: 2016

Label: Elektra Records

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP

  1. Just What I Needed
  2. Since You’re Gone
  3. Let’s Go
  4. You Might Think
  5. Shake It Up
  6. Drive
  7. Tonight She Comes
  8. My Best Friend’s Girl
  9. Don’t Tell Me No
  10. You’re All I’ve Got Tonight
  11. I’m Not The One (Single Mix)