Cars Candy-O Vinyl

Cars — Candy-O (Clear)

Regular price $24.95

“Rocktober” Exclusive Reissue on Clear Vinyl

Following the massive success of The Cars’ multi-platinum debut in 1978, the band kept its streak rolling with Candy-O, originally released in 1979, which includes memorable hits like “Let’s Go,” “Dangerous Type” and the title track.

Reissue: 10/7/22

Label: Elektra Records / WEA

Variant: Clear

Format: Rocktober Limited Edition

  1. Let’s Go
  2. Since I Held You
  3. It’s All I Can Do
  4. Double Life
  5. Shoo Be Doo
  6. Candy-O
  7. Night Spots
  8. You Can’t Hold On Too Long
  9. Lust For Kicks
  10. Got A Lot On My Head
  11. Dangerous Type