1. carrie-underwood-my-savior-vinyl-record-album-1
  2. carrie-underwood-my-savior-vinyl-record-album-2

Carrie Underwood — My Savior (White 2-LP)

Regular price $35.95

Double White Vinyl LP

Underwood’s 2021 release is her first inspirational album, and features “Amazing Grace” and “How Great Thou Art.”

Released: 4/30/21

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Capitol Nashville

Variant: White

Format: 2-LP

  1. Jesus Loves Me (Instrumental)
  2. Nothing But The Blood Of Jesus
  3. Blessed Assurance
  4. Just As I Am
  5. Victory In Jesus
  6. Great Is Thy Faithfulness (feat. Cece Winans)
  7. O How I Love Jesus
  8. How Great Thou Art
  9. Because He Lives
  10. The Old Rugged Cross
  11. I Surrender All
  12. Softly And Tenderly
  13. Amazing Grace