1. Carpenters Vinyl LP
  2. Carpenters Vinyl LP

Carpenters — Carpenters

Regular price $23.95

Limited 180-Gram Vinyl LP

Carpenters is the duo’s third studio album, originally released on May 14, 1971. It was their most successful studio album ever, reaching #2 on the Billboard 200 chart and #12 in the UK. The album contains the hit songs “For All We Know,” “Rainy Days And Mondays” and “Superstar.” Among their fans, the album is simply referred to as “The Tan Album,” because the original LP cover, complete with overlapping flap, looked like an oversized tan envelope.

Released: 11/17/17

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: A&M

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: Remastered

  1. Rainy Days And Mondays
  2. Saturday
  3. Let Me Be The One
  4. (A Place To) Hide Away
  5. For All We Know (Lovers And Other Strangers Soundtrack)
  6. Superstar
  7. Druscilla Penny
  8. One Love
  9. Bacharach/David Medley
  10. Sometimes