Cannibal Corpse Vile

Cannibal Corpse — Vile (Red & Silver Splatter)

Regular price $34.95

Red & Silver Splatter Vinyl

Limited edition repress of 1996’s Vile, the fifth studio album by Cannibal Corpse. Vile is the band’s first album to feature new vocalist George Fisher. This album also marks the first time the band tuned down — from previously playing in Eb to Bb Standard, although a few of the songs on Vile are in Db. Vile was the first death metal album to appear on the Billboard 200 chart, debuting at #151.

Released: 4/7/23

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Metal Blade

Variant: Silver & Red Splatter

Format: Limited Edition
LP Reissue

  1. Devoured By Vermin
  2. Mummified In Barbed Wire
  3. Perverse Suffering
  4. Disfigured
  5. Bloodlands
  6. Puncture Wound Massacre
  7. Relentless Beating (Instrumental)
  8. Absolute Hatred
  9. Eaten From Inside
  10. Orgasm Through Torture
  11. Monolith