1. Cage The Elephant Tell Me I’m Pretty
  2. Cage The Elephant Tell Me I’m Pretty

Cage The Elephant — Tell Me I’m Pretty

Regular price $24.95

Limited 180-Gram Vinyl in Gatefold Jacket

This 10-song 2015 release, the band’s the fourth studio album, was recorded at Easy Eye Sound in Nashville, Tenn. “With this record, we wanted to be more transparent,” said lead singer Matt Shultz. “We wanted to capture the sentiment of each song, and whatever emotional response it provoked, to be really honest to that.” The results are the band’s most forceful and focused songs yet. They recorded most of the songs on the first take, capturing the band’s raw and frenetic onstage energy.

Released: 12/18/15

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: RCA

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: Gatefold Jacket

  1. In One Ear
  2. James Brown
  3. Ain't No Rest for the Wicked
  4. Tiny Little Robots
  5. Lotus
  6. Back Against the Wall
  7. Drones in the Valley
  8. Judas
  9. Back Stabbin' Betty
  10. Soil to the Sun
  11. Free Love