Cage The Elephant Melophobia

Cage The Elephant — Melophobia

Regular price $24.95

180-Gram Black Vinyl LP

CTG’s 2013 release, their third, was recorded in Nashville, and reunites the band with producer Jay Joyce who produced the group’s prior two releases. The album follows up 2011’s acclaimed Thank You, Happy Birthday, which debuted at #2 on the Billboard Top 200 Chart. Melophobia debuted at #15 on the Billboard Too 200 albums chart in its first week of release, and debuted at #6 on both the Top Rock Albums and the Alternative Albums charts.

Released: 10/8/13

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: RCA

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: Digital Download

  1. Spiderhead
  2. Come A Little Closer
  3. Telescope
  4. It’s Just Forever
  5. Take It Or Leave It
  6. Halo
  7. Black Widow
  8. Hypocrite
  9. Teeth
  10. Cigarette Daydreams