1. Bruno Mars Unorthodox Jukebox
  2. Bruno Mars Unorthodox Jukebox
  3. Bruno Mars Unorthodox Jukebox

Bruno Mars — Unorthodox Jukebox

Regular price $27.95

56th Annual Grammy winner for Best Pop Album

Black Vinyl LP

Mars’ 2012 sophomore album includes production from Mark Ronson, Jeff Bhasker, Emile Haynie, Diplo and Supa Dups, as well as the Smeezingtons, Mars’ three-man songwriting and production team. He notes that the album is more musically varied and refuses to “pick a lane.” The hit “Locked Out Of Heaven” was released as the lead single from the album. The limited Dark Red vinyl edition celebrates the 10th Anniversary of the album.

Released: 3/12/13

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: WEA Int'l

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. Young Girls
  2. Locked Out of Heaven
  3. Gorilla
  4. Treasure
  5. Moonshine
  6. When I Was Your Man
  7. Natalie
  8. Show Me
  9. Money Make Her Smile
  10. If I Knew