1. Bruce-Springsteen-Born-in-the-USA-vinyl-record-front
  2. Bruce-Springsteen-Born-in-the-USA-vinyl-record-back

Bruce Springsteen — Born In The USA

Regular price $29.95

Remastered on 180-Gram Vinyl

Bruce’s pop masterpiece, featuring the hits “Dancing In The Dark,” “Glory Days” and “Born In The U.S.A.,” was his seventh studio album. Originally released on June 4, 1984, it was a critical and commercial success, producing a string of seven Top 10 singles and a worldwide concert tour — as well as a very famous music video featuring Courtney Cox. This edition is remastered from the original source tapes and pressed on 180-gram audiophile vinyl, and housed in a faithfully recreated LP sleeve containing all the elements of the original release.

Released: 6/16/15

Label: Columbia Records

Variant: Black

Format: Vinyl

  1. Born In The U.S.A.
  2. Cover Me
  3. Darlington County
  4. Working On The Highway
  5. Downbound Train
  6. I’m On Fire
  7. No Surrender
  8. Bobby Jean
  9. I’m Goin’ Down
  10. Glory Days
  11. Dancing In The Dark
  12. My Hometown