1. Britney-Spears-Baby-One-More-Time-Picture-Disc-LP-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Britney-Spears-Baby-One-More-Time-Picture-Disc-LP-vinyl-record-album-back

Britney Spears — Baby One More Time (Picture Disc)

Regular price $30.95

Limited Edition Picture Disc

With more than 32 million copies sold worldwide, this is the album that made Britney a cultural icon. It's s available for the first time as a picture disc, featuring the  original album imagery on each side.

Released: 11/23/18

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Sony Legacy

Variant: Picture Disc

Format: Digital Download

  1. ... Baby One More Time
  2. (You Drive Me) Crazy
  3. Sometimes
  4. Soda Pop
  5. Born to Make You Happy
  6. From The Bottom Of My Broken Heart
  7. I Will Be There
  8. I Will Still Love You (feat. Don Phillip)
  9. Thinkin’ About You
  10. E-Mail My Heart
  11. The Beat Goes on