1. Bring Me The Horizon Sempitern

Bring Me The Horizon — Sempiternal

Regular price $26.95

Vinyl LP Pressing

The 2013 album, the band’s fourth, triggered a year of triumphs for the metalcore masters from Sheffield, England. It entered the UK album chart at #3 and sold more than a half-million copies worldwide (300,000 in the US), proving a metal band can make their mark on the mainstream.

Released: 2/25/22

Label: Sony Legacy

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. Can You Feel My Heart
  2. The House Of Wolves
  3. Empire (Let Them Sing)
  4. Sleepwalking
  5. Go to Hell, For Heavens Sake
  6. Shadow Moses
  7. And The Snakes Start To Sing
  8. Seen It All Before
  9. Antivist
  10. Crooked Young
  11. Hospital For Souls