1. The-Breeders-Last-Splash-vinyl-record1
  2. The-Breeders-Last-Splash-vinyl-record2

Breeders — Last Splash

Regular price $26.95

Vinyl LP Pressing

Originally released in August 1993, Last Splash is the second album by The Breeders, which was formed as a side project for Pixies bassist Kim Deal. Peaking at #33 on the Billboard 200 Albums Chart and certified platinum, the album name comes from a lyric in “Cannonball.” In 2003, Pitchfork listed the album at #64 on its list of The Top 100 Albums of the 1990s.

Released: May 2018

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: 4Ad

Variant: Black

Format: 1-LP

  1. New Year
  2. Cannonball
  3. Invisible Man
  4. No Aloha
  5. Roi
  6. Do You Love Me Now?
  7. Flipside
  8. I Just Wanna Get Along
  9. Mad Lucas
  10. Divine Hammer
  11. S.O.S.
  12. Hag
  13. Saints
  14. Drivin’ On 9
  15. Roi (Reprise)