Brandi Carlile — In These Silent Days

Regular price $27.95

LP Vinyl Pressing

Released October 1, 2021, In These Silent Days is the follow-up to Carlile’s 2018 album By The Way, I Forgive You. Recorded at Nashville’s RCA Studio A with producers Dave Cobb and Shooter Jennings, the album features Tim Hanseroth (vocals, bass), Phil Hanseroth (vocals, guitar), Dave Cobb (guitar, percussion), Shooter Jennings (piano, organ, synth), Chris Powell (drums, percussion) and Josh Neumann (strings). Jess Wolfe and Holly Laessig of Lucius also make a guest appearance, adding backing vocals to “You And Me On The Rock.”


Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Low Country Sound

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. Right On Time
  2. You And Me On The Rock
  3. This Time Tomorrow
  4. Broken Horses
  5. Letter To The Past
  6. Mama Werewolf
  7. When You’re Wrong
  8. Stay Gentle
  9. Sinners Saints And Fools
  10. Throwing Good After Bad