1. Boygenius The Record
  2. Boygenius The Record

boygenius — The Record

Regular price $31.95

Grammy Nominee

Indie Exclusive Clear Vinyl in Gatefold Jacket

Boygenius is an indie supergroup consisting of singer-songwriters Julien Baker, Phoebe Bridgers and Lucy Dacus. Five years after their self-titled EP debuted in 2018, the group returned with this, their debut studio album, which was both a critical and commercial success. It peaked at #4 on the U.S. Billboard 200. The album received seven nominations at the 66th Annual Grammy Awards, including Album of the Year and Record of the Year.

The release features a gatefold jacket, a temporary tattoo and 24-page zine.

Released: 3/31/23

Label: Interscope Records

Variant: IEX: Clear

Format: LP
Indie Exclusive
Explicit Content

  1. Without You Without Them
  2. $20
  3. Emily I’m Sorry
  4. True Blue
  5. Cool About It
  6. Not Strong Enough
  7. Revolution O
  8. Leonard Cohen
  9. Satanist
  10. We’re In Love
  11. Anti-Curse
  12. Letter To An Old Poet