1. Bonnie Raitt Just Like That
  2. Bonnie Raitt Just Like That

Bonnie Raitt — Just Like That …

Regular price $28.95

Vinyl LP Pressing

With Just Like That…, Bonnie Raitt’s first new album in more than six years, the Rock and Roll Hall of Famer continues to draw on the range of influences that have shaped her legendary career, while creating something that speaks to the circumstances and challenges of these unprecedented times. The mix of sounds and approaches on Just Like That… reveals how, 50 years after the release of her debut album, Bonnie Raitt continues to personify what it means to stay creative, adventurous and daring over the course of a life’s work. “On this record, I wanted to stretch,” she says. “I always want to find songs that excite me, and what’s different this time is that I’ve tried some styles and topics I haven’t touched on before.”

Released: 4/22/22

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Redwing

Variant: Black

Format: 1-LP
16-page book

  1. Made Up Mind
  2. Something’s Got A Hold Of My Heart
  3. Livin’ For The Ones
  4. Just Like That
  5. When We Say Goodnight
  6. Waitin’ For You To Blow
  7. Blame It On Me
  8. Love So Strong
  9. Here Comes Love
  10. Down The Hall