1. Bob-Seger-Night-Moves-F
  2. Bob-Seger-Night-Moves

Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band — Night Moves

Regular price $31.95

180-Gram Vinyl LP

Bob Seger’s first studio album with the Silver Bullet Band is arguably his strongest, catching the Motor City rocker at his soulful, lyrical best with songs like Night Moves, Mainstreet and Rock and Roll Never Forgets. It’s the one to cue up for Springsteen-worthy songwriting and Detroit-worthy chops.

Released: 6/16/15

Label: Capitol

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. Rock And Roll Never Forgets
  2. Night Moves
  3. The Fire Down Below
  4. Sunburst
  5. Sunspot Baby
  6. Mainstreet
  7. Come To Poppa
  8. Ship of Fools
  9. Mary Lou