1. Bob-Seger-Against-the-Wind-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Bob-Seger-Against-the-Wind-vinyl-record-album-back

Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band — Against The Wind

Regular price $23.95

Remastered LP Vinyl Pressing

Bob Seger’s multi-platinum 11th studio album features newly remastered versions of “Against The Wind,” “Her Strut,” “Fire Lake” and “You’ll Accompany Me.” This one knocked Pink Floyd’s The Wall from the top spot when it came out in early 1980.

Released: 11/22/19

Label: Capitol

Variant: Black

Format: 1-LP

  1. The Horizontal Bop
  2. You’ll Accompany Me
  3. Her Strut
  4. No Man’s Land
  5. Long Twin Silver Line
  6. Against The Wind
  7. Good For Me
  8. Betty Lou’s Getting’ Out Tonight
  9. Fire Lake
  10. Shinin’ Brightly