1. Bob-Dylan-Blood-On-The-Tracks-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Bob-Dylan-Blood-On-The-Tracks-vinyl-record-album-back

Bob Dylan — Blood On The Tracks

Regular price $31.95

180-Gram Vinyl LP

Painful and brutally honest, this is the album that changed songwriting forever. It includes the best story-song ever written: “Tangled Up In Blue.” 

Released: 10/8/07

Label: Columbia Europe

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: LP

  1. Tangled Up In Blue
  2. Simple Twist Of Fate
  3. You’re A Big Girl Now
  4. Idiot Wind
  5. You’re Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go
  6. Meet Me In The Morning
  7. Lily, Rosemary And The Jack Of Hearts
  8. If You See Her, Say Hello
  9. Shelter From The Storm
  10. Buckets Of Rain